Specific Learning Disability

NIMHANS SLD – Specific Learning Disability Test

This is a specific tool used to assess Specific Learning Disabilities (SLD) in children between the ages of 5 and 12. It provides an impression of the child’s difficulty, strengths and limitations across scholastic profiles by assessing reading, writing, spelling, and math abilities. 

GLAD – The Grade Level Assessment Device 

This assessment is specifically designed to screen learning problems in children from ages 6-14 years in India. It assesses various areas crucial for academic success, such as reading comprehension, writing skills, math concepts, and attention span.

DTLD – The Diagnostic Test of Learning Disability 

This assessment helps assess a child’s strengths and weaknesses in areas that can impact learning. It’s commonly used for children between the ages of 8 and 11. It provides insights into ten key areas, including visual perception, memory, and language skills. 

DALI – Dyslexia Assessment for Languages of India. 

This assessment is used to identify dyslexia in children (6 – 14 years of age). It caters to children receiving education in Hindi, Marathi, Kannada, and English.

Please Login to book your session.

New to Reboot Wellness? Register here.

Please share the details.

We will get back to you with the required resource.